Blogia
XBOXGAMERS

House Paint Hack Mod Engine Languages English Help Me Find Hack Exploit How To Generate 143

https://firstgamehack.com/game-1458095674.html

 

Purchase: No Ads; Critique: I’ve been playing this game for a while now. I decided I’d write this review directly after my major accomplishment of completing 1000 levels. All the levels are the same, though. Level 1000 was literally easier than level 10. The difficulty varies, but it’s never actually difficult. I absolutely LOVE the My City feature. If it weren’t for that, I’d have deleted the game by now. As of this update, I have completed My City. All house and all area upgrades. I am level 7 with my XP. I also am very thrilled to have a new update EACH week. I’m super excited for the customization coming in the next update. I’m saving up gems to spend on those customizations. There have been a few glitches in the past, but nothing too bad. They were fixed within the next update. I enjoy the new graphics for My City and the rare houses. Overall, this game is great. It could just use a lot more different and more difficult levels that reward for more gems; Paint those walls!; version info: - FREE GEMS: come back to play frequently and get loads of free gems!; 19670 Votes; Size: 297525 kB; review: White houses are boring. Bring the colors in and paint everything in seconds!

 

0 comentarios