Blogia
XBOXGAMERS

In-App Remove Ads Legit Education Genres Word Bound: Word Games Puzzles Hack Online Codes

↓↓↓↓↓↓

https://tinyuid.com/xp9r0g

⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑

 

 

Genre: Education
Languages: English
version: 1.102
This game is fine, I like the concept of it where you can create any word and do some cross elimination to find the right word, similar to Lingo. But I don’t agree with a lot of the words in this app that you have to discover, they need to be more simple words that we use everyday. It’s a challenge in itself to find the correct word but to actually have to guess randomly what the word may be is too complicated and not RELAXING. I don’t mind a challenge but some of the words that you have to figure out I don’t agree with and especially where it’s ages 4+!!!!! A 4 year old would never get through the whole app in a million years (first 100 levels) not saying they have to be words a 4 year old uses but words that we are ALL familiar with. I’d say 60% of the words I do agree with but it needs to be 100%! Too much strain the brain you need to simplify it see it’s enjoyable to play at ANY point. And the cost for hints should be half because of the little reward you get for watching an ad. As of right now, for me, on a scale of 1-10. I give this app as of right now, a 6
Published dates: 2018-07-07
ipad
Matcha Sauce

DOWNLOAD the best word games FREE! Word Bound is a one of a kind word game for Free for Word Nerds! Word Bound starts as an easy word game and gets.

 

 

Gaming: The 11 Best Free Word Games for iPhone & Android.

 

0 comentarios